Back To Top

Reviews

Summer SUP Paddle Board Hire Coltishall
4.9
Based on 144 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sam Wall
Sam Wall
2022-08-27T15:48:46+0000
What an amazing little gem to find. Excellent value and the guys there so helpful and friendly. Had an amazing evening... with friends 🥰read more
Amy Eagle
Amy Eagle
2022-08-27T15:39:30+0000
Had the best time paddling boarding with my cousins! Would highly recommend! ☺️
Kelly Falgate
Kelly Falgate
2022-08-27T15:39:07+0000
Had a great experience paddle boarding, lovely scenes and staff were very helpful!
Mike Melnyk
Mike Melnyk
2022-08-26T20:40:24+0000
Excellent value for two novice guys and a sausage dog.😁 Lovely, quiet stretch of water and plenty of time to paddle.... Great fun experience which I would recommend.read more
Lynne Horton
Lynne Horton
2022-08-26T14:02:04+0000
Professionally run, low cost for 3hrs. Was outside my comfort zone but delighted I gave it a go.
Claire Marie Carter
Claire Marie Carter
2022-08-24T22:08:18+0000
Absolutely loved my first experience of paddle boarding this evening! Such great fun and good laugh. Guys running it... were great and we had such a wonderful time, lovely atmosphere. We will be back!read more
Kirsty Murrell
Kirsty Murrell
2022-08-24T21:09:19+0000
Very last minute sunset paddle with my 9 yr old and our friends... lots of fun, great value and beautiful setting. We... were running about 45 mins late but still squeezed in a good hour and a half's paddle before the sun went down. The guys were really accommodating. Thank you!read more
Kelly Hubbard
Kelly Hubbard
2022-08-23T22:19:48+0000
First experience of paddle boarding today. We had a great time and can highly recommend the guys here. Great advice... given to us and we will definitely book again.read more
Zoe Nurse
Zoe Nurse
2022-08-23T14:27:54+0000
Great late morning family paddle boarding fun!!! Brilliant set up, quick friendly and easy to use, perfect way to spend... a cloudy but warm few hours.❤️read more
Jess Lauren Griffith
Jess Lauren Griffith
2022-08-21T19:04:08+0000
Loved my first experience of paddle boarding last weekend. For someone with a big fear of water, I’m chuffed I did it.... Great staff, lovely atmosphere and fair priced. We’ve got another one booked already 😍read more
Gemma Wright
Gemma Wright
2022-08-21T14:32:11+0000
Arriving at SUP was very welcoming and colourful, and the instructors were reassuring and made the experience as great... as it was!... The river was absolutely beautiful and tranquil! What an experience!! One in which us three will definitely definitely definitely partake in again! What a wonderful activity to suit pretty much anybody! We have all come home sad it ended but planning our next visit! Thank you very much SUP for making our day FANTASTIC XXXread more
David Leggett
David Leggett
2022-08-19T16:22:15+0000
Great afternoon, friendly staff and big thanks for letting us use our own equipment, would highly recommend 👍
Hannah Louise Smith
Hannah Louise Smith
2022-08-16T19:33:11+0000
We literally had the best time today, really lovely helpful staff and we had such fun.. I haven’t laughed that much in... agesread more
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
2022-08-15T17:22:46+0000
Fantastic place for hiring paddle boards, kayaks or canoes. We took our two young sons on a sunset trip in some canoes... and had the most wonderful time. The staff all work so incredibly hard and we happy to help us with any questions we had. We will be back for sure!read more
Laura Daniels
Laura Daniels
2022-08-10T16:48:57+0000
Thanks for a great afternoon! We will definitely be back for another bit of fun 🤩
Jasmine Gardiner
Jasmine Gardiner
2022-08-10T16:01:17+0000
Had such a good time & great experience paddle boarding, we decided to come back and do it the next weekend and brought... even more freinds and family with us. Super Friendly staff, perfect peaceful location. The 3 hour slots are perfect length of time. Would highly recommend to anyone who's thinking about having a go at paddly boarding.read more
Ari Victoria Lomax
Ari Victoria Lomax
2022-08-10T13:31:45+0000
Had such a great few hours .. I do feel maybe less than three hour hire would be better , but it was great and... definitely would go again . Thanks to all the friendly and helpful staff also !!read more
Chloe Kemp
Chloe Kemp
2022-08-10T08:25:52+0000
Great experience hiring a paddle board for the sunset session 🌅 was my first time paddle boarding and I loved it! The... staff were all super friendly and it’s definitely worth the money! Can’t wait to go again!read more
Nicola Baxter
Nicola Baxter
2022-08-08T09:35:36+0000
Our paddle boarding experience was excellent. The staff were lovely, friendly and informative. The route was very... tranquil and full of wildlife.read more
Erica Miners
Erica Miners
2022-08-07T18:21:22+0000
Hired paddle boards today and what a great experience. Good price.. great company. Can’t wait to go again and take the... kids this time 😆read more
Liza Fitchew
Liza Fitchew
2022-08-07T14:36:07+0000
2nd time using these guys. Took the kids this time and they loved it. Super friendly staff great location and great... value.read more
Clair Abrey
Clair Abrey
2022-08-07T11:02:35+0000
Fantastic! Fab help and advice and a great afternoon out. Will def use again and would recommend to anyone!
Jake Neale
Jake Neale
2022-08-04T23:12:31+0000
Great experience with the family, Kieran couldn’t of been anymore helpful. Recommend this place to anyone!
Lynette Woodward
Lynette Woodward
2022-08-03T15:27:28+0000
First time paddleboarding, great instructions, loved it.
Fiona Pamment
Fiona Pamment
2022-08-02T17:23:48+0000
1st visit and 1st time ever paddleboarding. Helpful, polite staff, took time to chat as was nervous. Once on water was... so peaceful and a success (didn't fall in) and boards are actually more stable than you think 😊read more
Charlotte Hornby
Charlotte Hornby
2022-08-02T16:48:00+0000
Really relaxed, helpful team Fun afternoon in a beautiful placeDefinitely recommend
Rhia Hands
Rhia Hands
2022-08-01T21:55:15+0000
Fantastic afternoon with canoes, kayaks and paddle boards. Great value for 3 hours. So much fun for all the family, ... ages from 3-58.read more
Amanda Watts
Amanda Watts
2022-07-31T17:30:26+0000
We visited as a family of 6 today.Had an absolutely great time.The two men running it are friendly and efficient.Never... laughed so much!!.We saw lots of wildlife and had the best day ever.Topped of with a lovely drink that is served onsite.Great value for money and well worth a visit,we will be back xread more
Katie Packman
Katie Packman
2022-07-27T13:48:23+0000
Great afternoon paddle boarding today! Really helpful staff and so quick and easy to get on the water. Even let us... launch our own kayak as well for a nominal £5 fee. Thanks Summer SUP we’ll be back next year!read more
Phil Giles
Phil Giles
2022-07-27T07:14:25+0000
Brilliant day out , been here with a few mates recently and last weekend I took my step daughter and her mate. Very... reasonably priced , £20 for 3 hours including all hire equipment. On-site drinks , ice creams and pizza! I would highly recommend to anybody looking for a fun filled few hours. Staff are very friendly and gave all the support and tuition needed. 100% recomended by me 😊read more
Oli Curl
Oli Curl
2022-07-26T20:11:32+0000
What a great evening and fantastic service thank you so much !
Gemma Burwood
Gemma Burwood
2022-07-26T07:24:35+0000
We had a great time paddleboarding yesterday, we didn’t book but was no problem at all. The team were really... approachable and friendly. We had a couple of pizzas before we went out on the boards and they were delicious too! It was our first time and all 4 of us thoroughly enjoyed it, we also thought that £20 for 3 hours was fantastic value.☺️read more
Tamara Furlong
Tamara Furlong
2022-07-24T17:18:21+0000
Lovely team of people and a stunning location ❤️ perfect end to our weekend ☀️🍻
Leigh-Anne Butcher
Leigh-Anne Butcher
2022-07-24T16:02:43+0000
Amazing, great help and very welcoming… will definitely be going back thank you ❤️
Wendy Wallace
Wendy Wallace
2022-07-17T12:12:15+0000
Great experience. Helpful and friendly. Well organised. Really enjoyable and would recommend this!
Laura Chapman
Laura Chapman
2022-07-15T11:45:07+0000
Another awesome morning paddle boarding. I can't recommend you enough. We will be back again very soon. Thank you.
Nate Lorenzen
Nate Lorenzen
2022-07-12T12:23:04+0000
Went down yesterday and had a wonderful time! The weather was beautiful and there were so many dragonflies!
Emily Clark
Emily Clark
2022-07-11T19:40:30+0000
We had a fantastic time this morning for our first time paddle boarding. We will most definitely be returning and... will be recommending to anyone who would love to give it a go! It was the most peaceful morning on a beautiful stretch or river ❤️Thank you for making our first experience an enjoyable one. 😃read more
Sarah Haydon
Sarah Haydon
2022-07-11T18:58:43+0000
We had a fantastic time today. Tom and staff couldn't of been more helpful.It was a first time in a canoe for me and I... felt totally put at ease.The river and nature were absolutely stunning! We were blessed with glorious sunshine. We will most definitely be visiting again!Many thanks,Sarah and Paul 🛶☀️read more
Jane Loades
Jane Loades
2022-07-11T16:31:42+0000
Had a great day today, first time in a kayak for me, had half a day on the river and enjoyed every minute of it. Will... be back again soon. 100% recommended, good selection of river crafts and great price too! Fun had by all of usread more
TifTif Kirstie
TifTif Kirstie
2022-07-02T13:56:32+0000
was great fun....all the staff are really lovely and friendly...would highly recommend...even though I was crap at it... and fell off a lot 🤣read more
Kathryn Heggs
Kathryn Heggs
2022-07-01T15:22:55+0000
Me and my husband had a great time paddle boarding today . I brought it as a birthday present for him . Great advice as... given as we hadnt been before . Highly recommended. Great place 👍👍👍😃read more
Anne Oates
Anne Oates
2022-06-29T15:51:26+0000
A beautiful afternoon Canoeing along a quiet sleepy back river, so close to nature….. all thanks to Summer Sup!!!
Rachel Blake
Rachel Blake
2022-06-29T15:22:10+0000
Thoroughly recommend for canoe and kayak hire, super friendly and helpful and reasonably priced. Had a fab afternoon... 10/10 service 🙂read more
Anna Alpe
Anna Alpe
2022-06-28T14:43:09+0000
Great time paddle boarding today! I would definitely recommend and come again 👍🏻 great service. 😁
Rachel Emma
Rachel Emma
2022-06-28T14:26:03+0000
First time paddle boarding today (it has taken me ages to pluck up the courage!) and so pleased we chose Summer SUP... paddle board hire. Beautiful location, excellent value for money and friendly/helpful staff. Absolutely brilliant experience and loved every second. Thanks guys! Can’t wait to return again this week for round 2! Tom and Rachel ☺️☀️read more
Shaun Grapes
Shaun Grapes
2022-06-23T14:55:37+0000
Really friendly and helpful guys highly recommend
Reece Warden
Reece Warden
2022-06-20T18:50:26+0000
Had a great morning on the river it was my son’s first time,and the guys where really helpful,will definitely be going... back to try out the paddle boards 😃🛶🛶read more
Lorraine Annison
Lorraine Annison
2022-06-19T20:44:45+0000
Had a fantastic family outing on the paddle boards - 3 -generations. great fun had by all and wonderful support from... the guys & gals at Summer SUP Paddle Board hire Coltishall 😎read more
Nikki Bird
Nikki Bird
2022-06-19T16:07:20+0000
Fabulous morning on a beautiful, quiet part of the river - we’ll definitely return.
Roy N Kerry Hands
Roy N Kerry Hands
2022-06-19T15:27:20+0000
We absolutely loved our first time paddle boarding today, will definitely be back.Was very helpful and friendly and... the pizza was great to. would highly recommend thankyouread more
Charnie Davison
Charnie Davison
2022-06-19T14:04:06+0000
Very friendly and welcoming will defiantly go back again Thank you
Bridget Allen Perchard
Bridget Allen Perchard
2022-06-19T08:33:46+0000
What a lovely friendly place had a great afternoon thank you 😊
Danielle Perchard
Danielle Perchard
2022-06-18T22:28:22+0000
Fantastic place.They couldn’t help more and we’re very friendly. We’ll be returning in a few weeks
Mark Donders
Mark Donders
2022-06-18T19:25:56+0000
Fantastic place located on a beautiful piece of the river bure. Staff was super friendly, knowledgeable and willing to... help wherever they could. Great choice of paddle boards, kajak, or boats. Unfortunately I don’t have any pictures as I spent the whole day on the water, but I am definitely going back and I can’t recommend this place more.read more
Claire Wilkinson
Claire Wilkinson
2022-06-15T16:05:18+0000
First time on a paddleboard today was abit nervous to start with but was made to feel relaxed. Friendly service, will... definitely be back 😊read more
Sam Smith
Sam Smith
2022-06-12T17:00:35+0000
Relaxed friendly service and a lovely stretch of the river without motor boats to enjoy paddleboarding with the family.... Will definitely return!read more
Gems Priddy
Gems Priddy
2022-06-12T05:38:42+0000
Yesterday I took my 11 year old paddle boarding for the first time. He was really excited but a little bit nervous he... might not get the hang of it. Lauren gave us a fab tutorial at the start and within minutes he was up on his feet enjoying the sense of freedom paddle boarding has to offer. It’s a lovely stretch of river too. This company is by far the best value for money around, they are friendly and very efficient. We will definitely be back.read more
Jess Frame
Jess Frame
2022-06-11T09:57:00+0000
My sister and I had a lovely time on the river here yesterday. We hired paddle boards. Service was laid back and... friendly, also very helpful. We were a bit rusty so received some instruction before setting off. We borrowed waterproof phone cases on lanyards to enable us to take some pics. The stretch of river was peaceful and quiet. We didn't eat here, but the pizza smelt amazing as we left. We will definitely be back!read more
Lottie Matless
Lottie Matless
2022-06-04T12:18:37+0000
We went here for pizza, it was cooked by people without tops on which I personally considered quite unhygienic, the... area itself was quite a mess which raises concerns for the standard of the equipment which looks quite dated in itself.read more
Mike Waters
Mike Waters
2022-05-21T17:03:05+0000
Great value for paddle board hire fab service lovely afternoon paddle boarding with my son highly recommended
Sunny Driscoll
Sunny Driscoll
2022-05-20T21:21:49+0000
Friendly Staff, Good Prices, Helpful and Fab time
Paula Pendred
Paula Pendred
2022-05-17T22:00:06+0000
My friend and I visited on Friday for the first time. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. Neither of us... had paddle boarded before but we soon got the hang of it! We did the 6-9pm session which was really lovely and peaceful! Would definitely recommend coming here 🙌🏻☀️read more
Owen Budrey
Owen Budrey
2022-05-16T20:45:21+0000
Will definitely be making it a regular thing helpful staff and easy booking process great value for money took my... partner paddle boarding for the first time for her birthday and she had a great time was a little nervous at first but soon got the hang of it and soon found her feet 6 ⭐️sread more
Tracey Haystead
Tracey Haystead
2022-05-16T20:26:34+0000
Super friendly, very helpful, Great fun paddle boarding we were newbies and very nervous but they calmed our nerves and... we loved every moment! Thoroughly recommend Coltishall SUP.read more
Bethany Fiddy
Bethany Fiddy
2022-05-15T20:15:05+0000
Lovely staff, quick and easy launch site, affordable prices!
Hannah Bryan
Hannah Bryan
2022-05-14T19:45:56+0000
Brilliant paddle, friendly staff and great prices
Lizzie Harrison
Lizzie Harrison
2022-05-10T14:27:19+0000
Brilliant place! We hadn’t seen that they’d closed for the day but phoned and still got a paddle! It was much... appreciated, we will be back!read more
Lottie Bruce
Lottie Bruce
2022-05-09T10:04:54+0000
This is my second time using Summer SUP and I’d 100% recommend them! By far the cheapest company with absolutely lovely... staff willing to help and answer any questions, nothing was too much trouble for them! Beautiful location with a food van, will definitely be booking with them again!read more
Simon Smith
Simon Smith
2022-05-08T16:57:10+0000
What a great day and a pleasure to use a great little company and will definitely be using again! Me and my daughter... had a really enjoyable day and food was great would recommend these guys 100%read more
Amanda Beagle
Amanda Beagle
2022-05-08T16:20:03+0000
We had a great morning in Coltishall , we hired a paddleboard and kayak and had a great time . Beautiful location and... Tom was very helpful and makes a lovely cuppa tea ! We will return again .read more
Michelle Dunsire
Michelle Dunsire
2022-05-02T16:10:35+0000
Thank you for a lively few hours! Cannot recommend these guys enough, super helpful, great location for exploring the... river and yummy fries to top it off! A great price for paddleboarding for a family of 4....we all really enjoyed it! We'll definitely be back!read more
Alison Keenan
Alison Keenan
2022-05-02T13:17:58+0000
Lovely time paddle boarding and kayaking from Summer Sup in Coltishall! Lovely atmosphere and very kind & Helpful... staff. Well worth a visit! 😄read more
Amelia Choat
Amelia Choat
2022-05-01T18:22:06+0000
My son and I hired paddle boards this afternoon and we had a brilliant time! Really friendly staff and such a great... price at £16.99 for three hours, I think that’s the best value I’ve seen! We didn’t have any food but the menu looks great so we probably will next time!read more
Paul Andrew Goldsmith
Paul Andrew Goldsmith
2022-04-26T07:51:04+0000
We had the best day for my partners birthday. The team are friendly, supportive and good fun. I’m autistic and can get... frazzled by things such as this especially having never done it before, but I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed which maximised my enjoyment. I was expecting it to be pretty exhausting but actually found our 3 hour session to be more relaxing than tiring. Starting the paddle on your knees, quickly builds the confidence to get you standing up. However, even if you don’t manage to get as far as standing on the board it’s still a wonderful experience. Seriously don’t think there is a better way to see the river and we will be back loads throughout the summer. Thank you guys. Much loveread more
Ellena May
Ellena May
2022-04-21T13:57:06+0000
Lovely experience at summer sup this afternoon, with inviting and polite staff alongside some delicious grub! Highly... recommend will definitely be backread more
Shannon Cracknell
Shannon Cracknell
2022-04-19T20:38:05+0000
Absolute 10/10 customer service from the guys Easter Sunday when we hired out two paddle boards for the afternoon!... Super helpful and friendly would highly recommend and such great value for money too! So much fun 🤪🛶read more
Jessica Chaney
Jessica Chaney
2022-04-16T13:54:38+0000
My children had a lovely time in a kayak and paddle board. Really friendly, would have stopped for a cuppa at the end... but for our noisy dog. Will be back!thanks 😁read more
Laura Southgate
Laura Southgate
2022-04-15T15:24:10+0000
We had a great day on the river today and hired a paddle board from here!!! Fab service, lovely people and great price... 👍🏻 Had a lovely cup of tea too!! ☕️ Definitely recommend going here!!read more
Poppy Southgate
Poppy Southgate
2022-04-15T14:44:49+0000
Really friendly people, great value for money!!
Matthew Skoyles
Matthew Skoyles
2021-08-21T16:33:45+0000
Very good day paddle boarding and very friendly service definitely recommend as beginner it was good and I didn't fall... in lolread more
Charlene Gale Nicholls
Charlene Gale Nicholls
2021-08-21T10:00:30+0000
Great day paddleboarding.Great communication and advise given throughout, cant wait to hirer and go again!
Lucy Neale
Lucy Neale
2021-08-20T21:19:46+0000
Another fab evening with the girls for the sunset paddle boarding session. Summer sup is the place to go and hire... paddle boards. Friendly and reliable service. Highly recommend. Thanks again guys 🌅🙏🏼😌read more
Cassie Wildey
Cassie Wildey
2021-08-18T17:17:33+0000
Great day out on the River Bure today with the SUP hire. Easy to book. Easy to find for collection. All the info... explained on how to set up boards etc and advice on where to head depending on our needs (we wanted quiet, away from the river boats, and that's what we got!) Would definitely recommend. Get in before they finish for the autumn / winter break!read more
Lisa Jordan
Lisa Jordan
2021-08-16T10:20:22+0000
Brilliant service and really helpful. We had to make a late change to our booking but Tom was really helpful and... accommodating. Collection was super easy and loads of lovely places nearby to launch the boards from.read more
Amanda Henderson
Amanda Henderson
2021-08-16T10:00:36+0000
Second time paddling with summer SUP paddle board hire and we loved it. Tom was really friendly and helpful and... suggested the best places to take the boards. Can’t recommend them enough and we’ll definitely be back!read more
Laura Bufton
Laura Bufton
2021-08-15T16:34:00+0000
Would definitely recommend! It was our first time paddle boarding and we loved it! The staff are so friendly and... helpful with useful tips for setting up the boards and advice on where to visit. Everything is included and you are good to go! Thank-you so much! 🐚💙read more
Danee Fowler
Danee Fowler
2021-08-12T12:56:21+0000
Expectation vs Reality of paddle boarding 🤣 we had a great time! Can’t wait to give it another go! Thank you again!
Laurie Parker
Laurie Parker
2021-08-09T16:47:11+0000
Fantastic experience, very friendly and helpful. We don’t know the area and are new to paddle boarding, so asked for... advice on where to goLoved the whole experience of blowing up the boards ourselves and having the freedom to go where we wanted. Great value for money, would definitely recommend to anyone!read more
Lorraine West
Lorraine West
2021-08-06T20:22:20+0000
Highly recommend! Hired for the day on Wednesday for our 12 year old, he now wants his own. Lovely service, very quick... collection and off you go. Will definitely hire again.read more
Emily Warner
Emily Warner
2021-08-02T16:39:57+0000
Beautiful day for hiring two paddle boards, come with all the gear you could desire and need. Surrounded by beautiful... locations. Fast, friendly and trustworthy service. Look forward to coming back (unless we take the plunge to purchase our own).read more
Chelsea Meredith
Chelsea Meredith
2021-07-27T15:08:21+0000
Really enjoyed our afternoon yesterday, such a good service & highly recommend 😌
Jess Bane
Jess Bane
2021-07-22T19:51:07+0000
Summer SUP were super accommodating, sorting our hire at short notice. We used their boards for both a sunset paddle... and all day hire. Recommend both! Will definitely use again.read more
Jason Lear
Jason Lear
2021-07-18T16:09:15+0000
Great service and staff good gear would use again 👍
Emma Victoria
Emma Victoria
2021-07-18T15:45:08+0000
Had an amazing time paddle boarding yesterday. Was super easy to pick the boards up and super helpful.
Jodie Spinks Alex Spinks
Jodie Spinks Alex Spinks
2021-07-13T15:53:50+0000
Absolutley awesome day paddle boarding. Been wanted to experience it for a while now.. would highly recommend it, and... would also reccommend Summer SUP Paddle Board hire company! Will defintley be back to do more!Thank you!read more
Maddie Yarham
Maddie Yarham
2021-06-27T12:31:56+0000
Great time paddle boarding yesterday - would definitely do it again! So relaxing and so much fun. Nice to do something... different. Customer service is brill too. Xread more
Sam Sexton
Sam Sexton
2021-06-27T11:27:37+0000
First time paddle boarding yesterday and we all had a great time. Will definitely be back. Thank you 😊
Caitlin Daniels
Caitlin Daniels
2021-06-25T09:37:30+0000
Had lots of fun yesterday paddleboarding for the first time on the broads. Tom was super kind and helpful when... explaining everything so thank you!read more
John Glozier
John Glozier
2021-06-16T17:36:20+0000
Had a brilliant time on the broads today at Coltishall and Horstead, definitely recommend Summer SUP, great service and... good fun!read more
Abbi Catterall
Abbi Catterall
2021-06-15T20:21:16+0000
The most amazing day spent on coltishall broad, great service and so much fun! Would highly recommend to anyone looking... for something to do during this lovely weather ❤️read more
Scott Barrett
Scott Barrett
2021-06-14T18:25:32+0000
My girlfriend treated me an evening on the water for my Birthday on Saturday. The process of collecting and setting... them up was pretty simple and taking them down was quick too. Would recommend and will be returning again.read more
Chlo Church
Chlo Church
2021-06-14T18:25:01+0000
We had the best time paddle boarding on Saturday. The owners were super friendly and helpful! We can’t wait to... hopefully rebook next month with friends! 🏄🏼‍♀️☺️✨read more
Bri Kegye
Bri Kegye
2021-06-14T18:07:56+0000
Myself and 5 friends booked Sunday all day to go out on the paddle boards and we all had the best time! Alisha and Tom... greeted us at the start to give over the paddle boards and explained everything to us. Have already told so many people about them and will be booking again soon! Thank you so much guys xxxxread more
Chloe Nichols
Chloe Nichols
2021-06-10T19:18:31+0000
Communication was great, payment was easy and we had a great afternoon on the broads. Thanks again & we can’t wait to... use them again Sunday 😄read more
Nicola Cohen
Nicola Cohen
2021-06-09T13:49:09+0000
Fabulous paddle boarding experience. Picked up the boards from very near to the water- easy to inflate and a beautiful... location. Great price for the area- we will be back.read more
Emily Smith
Emily Smith
2021-06-02T13:38:18+0000
Great service and an amazing spot. Will definitely be back this summer!
Ash Lyon
Ash Lyon
2021-05-31T19:46:11+0000
Hired paddle boards today in Coltishall, the loveliest people, and only a 30 second walk to the river! Also the... cheapest place to hire from, £15 cheaper than the canoe man!!!! would definitely recommend ☀️⭐️✨read more
Marina Thomas
Marina Thomas
2021-05-31T06:04:34+0000
Had a beautiful half day paddling from coltishall, also stopping for lunch at the Rising Sun, a great pub by the river.... The boards are very well-priced for the half day to make it affordable. Thanks Tommy and team 💦read more
Stephanie Airotciv
Stephanie Airotciv
2021-05-29T20:13:34+0000
Thank you so much for such an easy and helpful service.First child free evening in a while and had a perfect peaceful... night paddleboarding on the broads - so much fun! We will definitely be back and highly recommend!read more
Penny Aitch
Penny Aitch
2021-04-07T15:36:51+0000
Fab experience! Thanks guys! It felt both friendly and professional. Definitely be back for more!
Vikki Francis
Vikki Francis
2020-09-06T17:14:02+0000
Had an amazing time on the broads today. Great value for money and very friendly. highly recommend, will be back 🏄‍♀️👍
Becky Nichols
Becky Nichols
2020-09-06T15:40:03+0000
Highly recommend 4 of us had a fantastic day, good prices and not silly pick up and drop of times. Definitely be back... again 😄read more
Kirsty Reed
Kirsty Reed
2020-08-31T15:10:58+0000
I had a fantastic time out of the water thanks to the iSUP’s we hired for a sunset paddle. Great, reliable service 👍,... thank you!read more
Kelly Craig
Kelly Craig
2020-08-28T18:49:12+0000
If you are wondering where to get friendly affordable service, to be able to go where you want to paddle without... rushing and enjoy your day then this is your place....perfect, will definitely be back! Thanks xread more
Nicola Byrne
Nicola Byrne
2020-08-28T17:41:48+0000
Brilliant service, very friendly thank you xx
Clare Salmon
Clare Salmon
2020-08-23T19:46:01+0000
brilliant communication and very friendly ☺️
Hanna P-b
Hanna P-b
2020-08-23T10:06:57+0000
booked so easily on Facebook, the communication was amazing and quick and I had a lot of questions! we managed to... collect the boards easily and was clearly explained to us how to use them. they inflate and pack away so quickly and easily it really is cool proof. the guy was an absolute sweetie who was really helpful. thanks so much to him and to his company we had a great first paddle! highly recommended 😊read more
Tamara Parfitt
Tamara Parfitt
2020-08-22T21:02:40+0000
Had a great evening paddling. Friendly service and good value.🙂
Cat Julings
Cat Julings
2020-08-22T15:31:11+0000
Amazing time paddle boarding yesterday evening. Really friendly and reliable good value service. Would definitely use... again. Thank youread more
Catherine R Bird
Catherine R Bird
2020-08-22T08:14:37+0000
We had the best time at Wensum on the Paddle Boards... highly recommend the hire....reliable and good value.
Tom Spence
Tom Spence
2020-08-21T14:13:34+0000
10/10 would paddle again.
Gabrielle Fuller
Gabrielle Fuller
2020-08-16T10:21:55+0000
Friendly customer service, boards were easy to carry & nice local access to the river, a short drive from the... collection point. Will definitely book again. Highly recommend:)read more
Hannah Burridge
Hannah Burridge
2020-08-16T10:20:32+0000
We went out on these boards last night and had a great time. They were super easy to put up and down and were easier to... use than I expected (sitting down anyways)Super friendly hand over of the boards and would happily use again 🙂read more
Phili Stebbing
Phili Stebbing
2020-08-14T08:10:36+0000
Brilliant customer service! Unfortunately the weather was not as predicted with thunderstorms and heavy rain, and as... beginners we didn’t feel too comfortable going ahead but these guys completely understood and have rebooked us in for another date. Can’t wait to finally SUP next week! What a wonderful company 🙂read more
Josh White
Josh White
2020-08-13T16:22:13+0000
We had a really nice time hiring out 2 paddle boards. Nice local access to the river a short walk from the collection... point. The boards were nice and easy to carry as come in backpacks. Would definitely use again.read more
Shelby Brown
Shelby Brown
2020-08-12T20:03:05+0000
Great fun, defo recommend 👍🏻
Poppy Mcintosh
Poppy Mcintosh
2020-08-11T08:36:16+0000
Excellent fun would definitely recommend!!Looking forward to next time 😎
Josh Beresford
Josh Beresford
2020-08-11T08:32:23+0000
Had so much fun! Money well spent
Justin Bond
Justin Bond
2020-08-10T19:32:09+0000
Well it's a thumbSUP from me!👍🏄‍♀️
Anna May
Anna May
2020-08-10T18:34:15+0000
An amazing family day out just messing about on the river all made possible by the ease and simplicity of renting the... paddle boards from this fab team. Communication was fab, equipment fab and everything we needed to really enjoy our day. Thank you 😁read more
Andrew Farrow
Andrew Farrow
2020-08-10T12:55:03+0000
Really helpful during booking and great fun on the water! Thanks crew!
Alexandra Roberts
Alexandra Roberts
2020-08-09T18:36:31+0000
Great communication, great value for money unfortunately we didn't actually get on the water due to my car breaking... down but we look forward to rebooking soon ✌🏼read more
Martin Johnson
Martin Johnson
2020-07-22T15:48:24+0000
What a great experience hiring these paddle boards.Great boards,quick and easy to assemble and at a great price,a must... for everyone.Well done Sup paddle board hire 5 starsread more
Hayley Johnson
Hayley Johnson
2020-07-22T15:34:21+0000
Fantastic day out! highly recommend these guys...already looking to book again 😁
Nicola Oates
Nicola Oates
2020-07-21T19:51:01+0000
Great value for money. Easy to book and good equipment. Highly recommend. First time paddleboarding. Had a great time... and will be booking again.read more
Rachel Munson
Rachel Munson
2020-07-13T20:56:33+0000
Great value, ideal for something different to try.Booking was easy and straightforward Boards were easy to... inflateIdeal location for places to paddleread more
Shaz Francis
Shaz Francis
2020-07-12T11:04:16+0000
Friends had agreed to hire and to pick up 2 SUPs at 11am this morning. Confirmed an hour before. No answer at the door,... phone went straight to voicemail. Waited 1 HOUR and no response. Do not recommend.read more
Tiff Gowing
Tiff Gowing
2020-07-04T19:22:12+0000
Easy to hire, good price, lovely to be able to decide broads, beach or both. Thank you
Nina Millicent Chambers
Nina Millicent Chambers
2020-06-30T21:20:41+0000
Absolutely brilliant! Very friendly service, and great price! Picking up the paddle boards was easy and the hosts... recommended a place to go which was absolutely lovely! Would highly recommend for a paddle board hire for the day! 5 stars xxread more
Rachel Wilkinson
Rachel Wilkinson
2020-06-28T18:58:36+0000
Great day out! We hired 3 paddle boards, very easy collection with demonstration of how to use and blow up. Will... definitely be back again. Thank you 🙂read more
Meghan Steer
Meghan Steer
2020-06-26T16:00:38+0000
Hired 4 boards out today, most fun I've had in ages, lovely people running it, accommodating to all enquiries and gave... a thorough demonstration as to how they work. Will definitely be back and we cant wait, thanks again for a great day xxxxread more
Sarah Kingston
Sarah Kingston
2020-06-25T09:28:00+0000
What a fantastic experience !! Very helpful from the beginning as we were first timers. Talked us through everything... and told us a quiet location . Paddleboards were easy to set up and very high quality the stretch of river was quiet and beautiful. Easy to use . Thank you so much we can’t wait to hire again 🥰read more
Erica Mattison
Erica Mattison
2020-06-24T19:58:20+0000
Highly recommend !!! Lovely people and fab price for the day !! X
Next Reviews

TELL ME MORE

Make a splash with WaveRide, designed for everyone passionate about all things surfing.

156-677-124-442-2887
info@wordpress.com
184 Main Collins Street Victoria 8007
Follow Us: